Skip to page body Switch to mobile view Home About Us I Want To... Departments Government Residents Businesses Visitors
CityCouncil2018

City Council Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Kate_Beaton

KATE BEATON
Kate.Beaton@EC-CityCouncil.com
Phone: 715-252-2544

CATHERINE EMMANUELLE
Catherine.Emmanuelle@EC-CityCouncil.com
Phone: 715-829-2273

 

DAVID STROBEL
David.Strobel@EC-CityCouncil.com
Phone: 715-839-8369

TERRY WELD
Terry.Weld@EC-CityCouncil.com
Res. Phone: 715-456-8080

MICHAEL XIONG
Michael.Xiong@EC-CityCouncil.com
Phone: 715-379-2907

Emily Berge---080618v3

EMILY BERGE (Dist. 1)
Emily.Berge@EC-CityCouncil.com
Phone: 715-575-9795

     District 1:
(Wards 8, 10, 11, 12, 13, 16, 36, 37, 47 & 54)

 

EMILY ANDERSON (Dist. 2)
Emily.Anderson@EC-CityCouncil.com
Phone: 847-773-7390

      District 2:
(Wards 15, 18, 25, 26, 27, 28, 33, 35, 38, 39, 43, 44, 48, 49, 52, 53, 56, 58, 59, 61, 64, 65, 66, 69 & 70)

 JeremyGragert--080618v2

JEREMY GRAGERT (Dist. 3)
Jeremy.Gragert@EC-CityCouncil.com
Phone: 715-255-0269

      District 3:
(Wards 3, 17, 20, 21, 24, 30, 57, 63, 67 & 72)

 Jill Christopherson-crop-061818

JILL CHRISTOPHERSON (Dist. 4)
Jill.Christopherson@EC-CityCouncil.com
Res. Phone: 715-271-2489

      District 4:
(Wards 4, 7, 14, 19, 22, 23, 29, 40, 41, 42, 45, 50, 51, 55, 60, 62, 68 & 71)

Andrew Werthmann--100518v2 ANDREW WERTHMANN (Dist. 5)
City Council Vice President/Acting President
Andrew.Werthmann@EC-CityCouncil.com
Res. Phone: 715-495-2451

     District 5:
(Wards 1, 2, 5, 6, 9, 31, 32, 34 & 46)

Please note that all messages sent to Council Members, by statute, become a matter of public record, to be retained for seven years.  

 Correspondence may also be mailed to:      City Council
203 S. Farwell St.
P. O. Box 5148
Eau Claire, WI 54702