Skip to page body Switch to mobile view Home About Us I Want To... Departments Government Residents Businesses Visitors

Commission Members

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Elizabeth Sullivan

E-mail: Contact
Term: 7/2017-6/2020

Austin Northagen, UWEC Rep

E-mail: Contact
Term: 7/2018-8/2019

Cheryal Keisler

E-mail: Contact   
Term: 4/2013-6/2021

Jackie Pavelski

E-mail: Contact   
Term: 7/2013-6/2019

Bob Schraufnagel,  Chair

E-mail: Contact
Term: 11/2015-6/2020

Georgia Eaton

E-mail: Contact
Term: 6/2018-6/2021

Matt Anderson, Vice Chair

E-mail: Contact
Term: 8/2016-6/2019

Joshua Clements, Secretary

Email: Contact
Term: 8/2016-6/2020

Jeremy Gragert, Council Representative

E-mail: Contact