Skip to page body Switch to mobile view Home About Us I Want To... Departments Government Residents Businesses Visitors

Housing Authority Meetings

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Housing Authority Board consists of five members appointed by the Eau Claire City Council. The Housing Authority meetings are held the fourth Monday of the month at 7:45 am in the City Council Chambers of City Hall, 203 South Farwell Street, Eau Claire Wisconsin.

Effective August 2018, meetings will be at the City Hall Temporary Location - 2020 Prairie Ln Eau Claire WI  54703 - until the City Hall remodeling project is finished late summer 2019.


Chairman: Laurie Klinkhammer
Vice Chairman: William Prindle
Commissioner: Jill Christopherson
Commissioner: Josh Dalton
Commissioner: Justin Vajko